Agenda



Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander

Tel: 01491 823649, Text phone: 18001 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 9 November 2010

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 17 NOVEMBER 2010 AT 6.00PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at www.southoxon.gov.uk.

Members of the Planning Committee

Mrs P Slatter (Chairman)

Mr G AndrewsMrs E GillespieMr R PeasgoodMs J BlandMr J GriffinMr R PeirceMr F BloomfieldMr A HodgsonMr A RookeMr P CrossMr I LokhonMrs M Turner

Capt J Flood Mrs A Midwinter

Substitutes:

Mr D BrethertonMr D DoddsMr J Nowell-SmithMrs C Collett, MBEMr P HarrisonRev'd A PatersonMr J CottonMrs L HillierMs A PurseMr C DaukesMrs J MurphyMr B ServiceMrs P DaweMrs J Nimmo-SmithMr M Welply

MARGARET REED

Head of Legal and Democratic Services

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.